Millfields Community School –Terms of Office

Chair of governors

Name	Appointed by	From	То
Damian Holt	Appointed by GB/board	18 March 2019	18 March 2023

Governors

Name	Appointed by	From	То
Ben McMullen	Appointed by GB/board	9 July 2018	31 August 2022
Chris Belgrave	Elected by school staff	9 July 2020	9 July 2024
Emma Ruane	Elected by school staff	9 July 2018	31 August 2022
Gordon Murray	Appointed by GB/board	18 March 2019	18 March 2023

Name	Appointed by	From	То
James Sherbrock-Cox	Appointed by GB/board	18 March 2019	18 March 2023
Jane Betsworth	Ex-officio by virtue of office as Headteacher/principal	10 July 2021	31 August 2025
Joe Walker	Appointed by GB/board	17 March 2018	17 March 2022
Mark Greatrex	Appointed by GB/board	9 July 2018	31 August 2022
Sandy Stanton	Appointed by GB/board	9 July 2018	31 August 2022
Sevda Korbay	Appointed by GB/board	28 September 2020	28 September 2025
Shermain Philip	Elected by parents	17 May 2021	1 May 2025

Historic (left within last 12 months)

Historical governance

Name	Role	Appointed by	From	То
Merici Vinton	Governor	Elected by parents	18 March 2019	26 April 2021