Millfields Community School –Terms of Office

Co-chair of governors

Name	Appointed by	From	То
Ben McMullen	Appointed by GB/board	17 January 2022	18 March 2025
Joe Walker	Elected by parents	14 March 2022	14 March 2026
<u>Governors</u>			
Name	Appointed by	From	То
Damian Holt	Appointed by GB/board	18 March 2019	10 March 2023
Chris Belgrave	Appointed by GB/board	9 July 2020	9 July 2024
Theo Hinz	Elected by school staff	11 July 2022	31 August 2026

Name	Appointed by	From	То
Gordon Murray	Appointed by GB/board	18 March 2019	18 March 2023
James Sherbrock-Cox	Appointed by GB/board 18 March 2019		18 March 2023
Jane Betsworth	Ex-officio by virtue of office as Headteacher/principal 10 July 2021		31 August 2025
Faraaz Samadi	Appointed by GB/board	23 May 2022	23 May 2026
Mark Greatrex	Appointed by GB/board	11 July 2022	31 August 2026
Sandy Stanton	Appointed by GB/board	11 July 2022	31 August 2026
Shermain Philip	Elected by parents	17 May 2021	1 May 2025

Historic (left within last 12 months)

Historical governance

Name	Role	Appointed by	From	То
Sevda Korbay	Governor	Appointed by GB/board	28 September 2020	28 September 2025
Emma Ruane	Staff Governor	Elected by school staff	9 July 2018	31 August 2022