Parent Information


Latest News

Headteacher Surgery

Sat 12 Jan 2019

 

 

Monday 14th January 10am -11am

Tuesday 22nd January 2pm-3pm

Wednesday 30th January 11am-12pm

If you would like to speak to the Headteacher, please make an appointment on one of the above dates by contacting the main office.

 

School Tours

Mon 07 Jan 2019

 

 

Friday 11th January at 9.45am

Friday 8th February 9.45am

Friday 8th March at 9.45am

Friday 3rd May at 9.45am

Friday 7th June at 9.45am


All prospective parents and carers are welcome. Please call the main office to book a place.